Leadership Team

Highly experienced leaders guide our team to deliver on our mission.

Our leadership team is a diverse group of individuals with deep experience and broad expertise. They understand how to help people overcome barriers to financial success – and that drives a shared passion for delivering quality products and experiences to our customers.

Executive Leadership

Andrea Moss

Chief Executive Officer/President/Board Member

Julie Buchholz

Chief Operations Officer/Community Reinvestment Act Officer

Cindy Fulton-Serrano

Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer

Lauren Whicker

Chief Compliance Officer

Heath Roehr

Chief Technology Officer

Rob Pedersen

Chief Credit Officer

Jennifer Mackintosh

Chief Risk Officer

Board of Directors

Mike Dunlap

Chairman of the Board

Tim Tewes

Vice Chairman of the Board

Carine Strom Clark

Board Member

Connie Edmond

Board Member

Anthony Goins

Board Member

Crawford Cragun

Board Member

Jaime Pack

Board Member

Andrea Moss

Board Member